• Office Directory

Office Directory

 

2 West Drive, Marikina Heights,
Marikina City, Philippines

Telephone: (632) 941-94 97
E-mail: info@ssam.edu.ph

Registrar's Office
E-mail: registrar@ssam.edu.ph

Business Office
E-mail: businessoffice@ssam.edu.ph

Guidance Office
E-mail: guidance@ssam.edu.ph
oletteochave@ssam.edu.ph


High School Principal's Office
E-mail: hsoffice@ssam.edu.ph

HS Academic Coordinator
hsacademic@ssam.edu.ph

Student Formation Coordinator
E- mail: hssfc@ssam.edu.ph

HS Library
E- mail hslibrary@ssam.edu.ph

HS Student Activities Coordinator
E-mail: hssac@ssam.edu.ph

Clinic
E-mail: clinic@ssam.edu.ph


Grade School Principal's Office
E-mail: gsoffice@ssam.edu.ph

Academic Coordinator Primary
E-mail: academicprimary@ssam.edu.ph

Academic Coordinator Intermediate
E-mail:academicintermediate@ssam.edu.ph

Student Formation Coordinator
E- mail: conniedomeyeg@ssam.edu.ph

Student Activities Coordinator
E-mail: gssac@ssam.edu.ph

Management Systems Data Office/
(IT Office)
E-mail: itoffice@ssam.edu.ph

HS Library
E- mail gslibrary@ssam.edu.ph

Service Personnel Office
E-mail: spoffice@ssam.edu.ph